Castle Rock/Toutle Fall Coaches

Coed -

Coed U6 Graunitz CR/TL Jesse Graunitz - Head Coach jessegraunitz@gmail.com

Coed U6 Poff/Poff CR/TL Stacie Poff - Head Coach staciepoff@yahoo.com

Brandon Poff - Assistant Coach poffbm@yahoo.com

Coed U7Andrews/Hayes CR/TL Lindsay Andrews - Head Coach lindsaybutz10@gmail.com

Alisha Hayes - Assistant Coach ahayes418@yahoo.com

Coed U7 Kallio CR/TL Lora Kallio - Head Coach lorikallio@gmail.com

Coed U7 King CR/TL Denny King - Head Coach dennyking1@gmail.com

Boys -

BU8 Damschen/Bales CR/TL Jessica Damschen - Head Coach jessica_damschen@hotmail.com

BU8 Kleine/Kleine CR/TL Brian Kleine - Head Coach joandbk@wmconnect.com

Mindy Kleine - Assistant Coach joandbk@wmconnect.com

BU8 Ross/Miramon CR/TL Nathan Ross - Head Coach mortonboy@yahoo.com

Manuel Miramon - Assistant Coach mannymiramon@hotmail.com

BU9 Carroll CR/TL Dallas Carroll - Head Coach drekshn@hotmail.com

BU9 Morgan CR/TL Tracy Morgan - Head Coach soldbytcmorgan@gmail.com

BU10 Hamer CR/TL Kristina Hamer - Head Coach skahamer@cni.net

BU14 Ross CR/TL Nate Ross - Head Coach naross134@yahoo.com

Girls -

GU8 Royce CR/TL Joel Royce - Head Coach c3cobras54@gmail.com

GU9 Bolar/VanHoof CR/TL Bobby Bolar - Head Coach bolar8386@comcast.net

Shebanyah VanHoof - Assistant Coach scvanhoof53@yahoo.com

GU10 Fraidenburg CR/TL Tanya Fraidenburg - Head Coach tanyaf021984@gmail.com

GU11 Kleine/Schmidt CR/TL Mindy Kleine - Head Coach joandbk@wmconnect.com

Everton Schmidt - Assistant Coach ktmriderjo@yahoo.com

GU11 Teter/Dean CR/TL Stuart Teter - Head Coach tetersr@msn.com

Daren Dean - Assistant Coach darendean@yahoo.com

GU12 Bair/Ness CR/TL Joe Bair - Head Coach joebair8@gmail.com

Brad Ness - Assistant Coach brad.ness@gmail.com

GU15 Dillhoff CR/TL James Dillhoff - Head Coach james@hittingreset.com