Kalama Spring 2018 Coaches:

Boys -

BU6 - Runnels/Runnels (KA) Josh Runnels - Head Coach kcxf82@aol.com

Brittany Runnels - Assistant Coach runnelsbrittany@gmail.com

BU8 Smith/Smith (KA) Melissa Smith - Head Coach masmithak@gmail.com

Adam Smith - Assistant Coach adamcsmith_@hotmail.com

BU13 - Meade (KA) Chad Meade - Head Coach meadex4@msn.com

Mark Woodriff - Assistant Coach mwoodriff@yahoo.com

James Lee - Assistant Coach j.tyler.lee2118@gmail.com

Michael Wallace - Trainer taylor.wallace.42@gmail.com

Girls -

GU6 - Luna (KA) Heather Luna - Head Coach ahluna15@gmail.com

GU8 - Johnson (KA) Michael Johnson - Head Coach mijoshel@gmail.com

GU9 Foreman/Foreman (KA) Marlene Foreman - Head Coach mafbk@scattercreek.com

Adam Forman - Assistant Coach mafbk@scattercreek.com

GU11 - Hutchinson (KA) Aaron Hutchinson - Head Coach aaron-sucrea@kalama.com

GU15 - Given/Shipley (KA) Robert Given - Head Coach bradnic@scattercreek.com

Patrick Shipley - Assistant Coach pshipley11@comcast.net

GU16 Brunelle/Tomasli (KA) Jessica Brunelle - Head Coach Jessicabrunelle13@msn.com

Jason Tomasli - Assistant Coach Jtomasli@hilinehomes.com

Kalama Coach Liaison: Tynna Purtteman tynnapurtteman@aol.com