Longview 2018 Spring Coaches

Boys -

BU6 Reeves (LV) Teisha Reeves - Head Coach teishmm13@gmail.com

BU6 Perkins/Perkins (LV) Geofforey Perkins - Head Coach perkins5soccer@gmail.com

Mindy Perkins - Assistant Coach perky91808@gmail.com

BU7 Reynolds/Szoka (LV) Colleen Reynolds - Head Coach reynoldscl94@gmail.com

Richard Szoka - Assistant Coach richard.szoka@gmail.com

BU7 Blair/Kendall (LV) Jacqueline Blair - Head Coach jackie_blair_mom@hotmail.com

Stephen Kendall - Assistant Coach cuttingedgeclothingbiz@yahoo.com

BU8 Baldwin/Maxon (LV) Chelsea Baldwin - Head Coach baldwinj367@yahoo.com

Theresa Maxon - Assistant Coach littlebit209@hotmail.com

BU8 Gaylor (LV) Ryan Gaylor - Head Coach decepticon4ever@hotmail.com

BU8 St Germaine (LV) Bethann St Germaine - Head Coach bethannthebizzo@yahoo.com

BU9 Sullivan/Granger (LV) Jeffrey Sullivan - Head Coach Huntandfish3@cni.net

Michelle Sullivan - Assistant Coach micsul76@gmail.com

Brooke Granger - Assistant Coach brooke-granger@hotmail.com

BU9 Orozco (LV) Juan Orozco - Head Coach angel989@hotmail.com

BU9 Eichorst/Fowler (LV) Kori Eichorst - Head Coach korijorgusen@yahoo.com

Katie Fowler - Assistant Coach countryborngirl21@yahoo.com

BU9 Soto (LV) Sixto Soto - Head Coach clsoto56@comcast.net

BU11 Riley/Riley/Tornow/Taylor (LV) Joseph Riley - Head Coach joeriley.ph@gmail.com

Jeffrey Riley - Assistant Coach jeffreyriley68_1968@yahoo.com

Hunter Tornow - Assistant Coach tanyatruluck1981@gmail.com

Sarah Taylor - Assistant Coach kmt_77@yahoo.com

BU11 Stroud/Torre (LV) Jonathan Stroud - Head Coach jonathanstroudmk@gmail.com

Tony-Jonathon Torre - Assistant Coach torre13rewired@gmail.com

BU11 Cheslock/Cheslock/Salas/Taylor (LV) John Cheslock - Head Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Cole Cheslock - Assistant Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Noel Salas - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

Janet Taylor - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

BU11 Dille (LV) Evan Dille - Head Coach evan.dille@steelscape.com

BU11 London/Sheldon (LV) Stephanie London - Head Coach s_london94@hotmail.com

Zachary Sheldon - Assistant Coach zsheldon13@live.com

BU12 Cheslock/Cheslock/Santiago (LV) John N Cheslock - Head Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Cole Cheslock - Assistant Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Noel Salas - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

Janet Taylor - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

BU12 Ramos/Merchant/Rowland (LV) Manuel Ramos - Head Coach exodo1228@gmail.com

Daniel Merchant - Assistant Coach drmerchant2000@yahoo.com

Michael Rowland - Assistant Coach j.kron2007@gmail.com

BU13 Johnson/Brunelle (LV) Justin Johnson - Head Coach justinjohnson@carfax.com

William Brunelle - Assistant Coach brunellebill@hotmail.com

BU13 Cockrill/Perkins (LV) Seth Cockrill - Head Coach sethcockrill@gmail.com

Geofforey Perkins - Assistant Coach perkins5soccer@gmail.com

BU14 Perkins/Perkins (LV) Geofforey Perkins - Head Coach perkins5soccer@gmail.com

Mindy Perkins - Assistant Coach perky91808@gmail.com

Kylie Stacey - Assistant Coach kyliestacey1@aol.com

BU14 Cox (LV) Jon Cox - Head Coach jcox@cowlitzpud.org

Nate Ross - Assistant Coach naross134@yahoo.com

Girls -

GU6 Hernandez/Weatheri (LV) Luis Hernandez - Head Coach luismhernandez4@gmail.com

Levi Weatheri - Assistant Coach levi.weatherl@gmail.com

GU6 Rosales/Rosales (LV) Bryan Rosales - Head Coach rosales-1991@hotmail.com

Cassandra Rosales - Assistant Coach carosales.820@gmail.com

GU6 Arocho/Davenport/ (LV) Cody Arocho - Head Coach codyarocho@gmail.com

Debby Davenport - Assistant Coach lilcuttee@yahoo.com

GU7 Burr/Hauswald (LV) Jill Burr - Head Coach jillaburr@hotmail.com

Lori Hauswald- Assistant Coach tomandlorih@yahoo.com

GU7 Catlin (LV) Michael Catlin - Head Coach mjcatlin@q.com

GU7 Morris/Fleming (LV) Kariebeth Morris - Head Coach mtmorris12@hotmail.com

Tasha Fleming - Assistant Coach tashaflemingrdh@hotmail.com

GU7 Tideman/Baldwin (LV) Nicole Tideman - Head Coach tideman@walstead.com

Chelsea Baldwin - Assistant Coach baldwinj367@yahoo.com

GU8 Clark/Clary (LV) Hahli Clark - Head Coach clark.rogers.clan@gmail.com

Kelly R Clary - Assistant Coach kjclary@comcast.net

GU8 Pedersen/Englemann (LV) Thomas Pedersen - Head Coach thomasmpedersen87@gmail.com

Lacey Englemann - Assistant Coach laceynengelmann@gmail.com

GU8 Peters/Williams/Merchant (LV) Matt Peters - Head Coach m22peters@hotmail.com

Glen Williams - Assistant Coach gln_wllms@yahoo.com

Daniel Merchant - Assistant Coach drmerchant2000@yahoo.com

GU8 Corbett/Potter (LV) Michael Corbett - Head Coach mrmichaelcorbett@yahoo.com

Travis Potter - Assistant Coach travisepotter@gmail.com

GU9 Guizotti/Booth (LV) Miranda Guizzotti - Head Coach rmguizzotti1@comcast.net

Collin Booth - Assistant Coach ccb_orion@hotmail.com

GU9 Jolly/Dansky (LV) Jennifer Jolly - Head Coach soccerjenn@hotmail.com

Jennifer Dansky - Assistant Coach dansky3279@gmail.com

GU9 LaFountaine/LaFountaine/Whiteside (LV) Denny LaFountaine - Head Coach bodyworkbydez@gmail.com

Kim LaFountaine - Assistant Coach ksalsbury13@gmail.com

Matt Whiteside - Assistant Coach whiteside0910@yahoo.com

GU9 Meza/Meza(LV) Francisco Meza - Head Coach javimeza12@gmail.com

Laura Meza - Assistant Coach laurameza1118@yahoo.com

GU10 Bolar (LV) Bobby Bolar - Head Coach bolar8386@comcast.net

GU10 Keith/Morris (LV) Stacy Keith - Head Coach stacybrandon@gmail.com

Kariebeth Morris - Assistant Coach mtmorris12@hotmail.com

GU10 Dorherty/Davie (LV) Frank Dorherty - Head Coach flawdoherty@hotmail.com

Brent Davie - Assistant Coach fastcamaro3@yahoo.com

GU11 Graichen/Rennells (LV) Nicole Graichen - Head Coach nicolegraichen@gmail.com

Daniel Rennells - Assistant Coach danrennells@gmail.com

GU11 Larsen (LV) Stephanie Larsen - Head Coach stephiedawn1@yahoo.com

GU12 Ness (LV) Brad Ness - Head Coach brad.ness@gmail.com

GU12 Holsey/Cessna (LV) Angela Holsey - Head Coach amholsey@gmail.com

Nancy Cesnna - Assistant Coach nmcessna@gmail.com

GU13 Sanchez/Matias (LV) Florentino Sanchez - Head Coach marisol-sanchez-123-@hotmail.com

Marisol Sanchez-Matias - Assistant Coach marisolsanchez2471@gmail.com

GU14 Salas/Taylor (LV) Noel Salas - Head Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

Janet Taylor - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

GU15 Maggs/Sharer (LV) James Maggs - Head Coach jandcmaggs@yahoo.com

Don Sharer - Assistant Coach donjensharer@yahoo.com